Munchkin Errata

Munchkin Cthulhu 2 – Call of Cowthulhu Errata

Last updated July 17, 2015


Errata to Be Corrected in the Next Printing

The Secret Handshake should say "Usable once only."


Corrected Errata

Corrected in the 6th Printing

Tainted is an Item Enhancer and should say so at the bottom.

Corrected in the 2nd Printing

In the rules, the Thief class entry should say "When a Thief gets Madness: Kleptomania, it does not change his powers, because the Kleptomania game mechanic (NOT coincidentally) is the same as the Thief mechanic. It just means that the Thief must try to steal at least one item whenever it is his turn. He may still attempt thefts at other times if he wants to."

Privacy Policy | Contact Us