Munchkin Errata

Munchkin Zombies Errata

Last updated August 2, 2013


There are no reported errata for this printing.


Corrected Errata

Corrected in the 3rd Printing

On p. 5, the first paragraph under "Hordes of Zombies!" should read:

Several monsters in this set are rogue zombies. They are all tagged Undead. You may play any Undead monster from your hand into combat to help any other Undead, without using a Wandering Monster card. If you have a card that can be used to make a monster Undead, you may play it with a non-Undead monster to use this rule.

Corrected in the 2nd Printing

Undead Ringer should say "Usable once only."

Privacy Policy | Contact Us