Munchkin Errata

Munchkin Pathfinder Errata

Last updated April 24, 2014


Errata to Be Corrected in the Next Printing

p. 2, "When You May Take Actions" box, third set of bullet points: "Race" should be "Faction."


Corrected Errata

Corrected in the 2nd Printing

The first paragraph of Charm Bracelet should read "Once per turn, on your turn, you can remove a monster from combat by discarding three cards, leaving its Treasure behind. Charmed monsters do not grant levels!"

Privacy Policy | Contact Us