Munchkin Errata

Munchkin Impossible Errata

Last updated January 31, 2012


Errata to Be Corrected in the Next Printing

Add a subhead under "Monsters," on p. 5:

Undead Monsters

Several monsters in this set are tagged Undead. You may play any Undead monster from your hand into combat to help any other Undead, without using a Wandering Monster card. If you have a card that can be used to make a monster Undead, you may play it with a non-Undead monster to use this rule.


Corrected Errata

Corrected in the 3rd Printing

James Bomb says to fight him with your levels, not your items. It should say "Fight with your Level only, no Items or other bonuses."

Corrected in the 2nd Printing

American Pie and Magic 8-Bomb do NOT require a Hand to use.

The Umbrella should require 1 Hand.

Privacy Policy | Contact Us