Munchkin Errata

Star Munchkin 2 – The Clown Wars Errata

Last updated June 27, 2017


Errata to Be Corrected in the Next Printing

Psi-Helmet should say "Discard this card (if the power requires discards to activate, this counts as one such discard)."


Corrected Errata

Corrected in the 7th Printing

Experimental is now labeled an Item Enhancer. The Item Enhancers rules have been added to the rulesheet.

Corrected in an earlier printing

On Alien Boudoir, the third line of text should read:

If you have Armor, you can avoid combat by discarding it.

Electric Eye's main text should read:

It sees your secrets (and everyone else's). No one may play cards out of his hand for this fight.

Misunderstood should say "(Minimum Level 1)". [Note: As of the 5th printing, this is no longer valid.] Also, add at the end of its text ". . . (minimum of 1)."

Transporter Twin should say "Total up the bonuses of all Items that you are using. The Transporter Twin has the same bonus. +3 against Gadgeteers."

Privacy Policy | Contact Us