Munchkin Errata

Munchkin Bites! Errata

Last updated July 12, 2013


There are no reported errata for this printing.


Corrected Errata

Corrected in the 8th Printing

Add a subhead under "Monsters," on p. 5:

Undead Monsters

Several monsters in this set are tagged Undead. You may play any Undead monster from your hand into combat to help any other Undead, without using a Wandering Monster card. If you have a card that can be used to make a monster Undead, you may play it with a non-Undead monster to use this rule.

Corrected in an earlier printing

In the first paragraph under Minions (page 4) insert "You may discard Minions at any time." right before "You may not trade Minions . . ."

Flee Powder should say "Usable once only."

Privacy Policy | Contact Us