Cheat with Both Hands: Munchkin® Promotional Card
Cheat with Both Hands: Munchkin® Promotional Card

Expansion Icon
Cheat with Both Hands: Munchkin® Promotional Card Icon

Illustrated by John Kovalic

Official Rules

You may have and use any two items that would otherwise be against the rules. Play this card with at least one such item. You may add the second one later if you wish, but you can't switch either of them for a new item. Put this card with your chosen items. Discard it after you have lost (sold, etc.) both of them.

**This card was first made available in Munchkin Rigged Demo, and is now found in Munchkin 7 – Cheat With Both Hands.

Resources

  • See a full list of all the Munchkin promotional cards here!
  • To download the most up-to-date rules for all Munchkin games, go to our Rules page!
  • Mixed up your decks? Not sure which expansion your cards are from? Check out our handy icons page to get things sorted out!
  • Looking for more Munchkin resources? Find places to meet fans, epic rules, other languages, and more here!

Errata

Privacy Policy | Contact Us